管理團隊

管理團隊

全宇集團董事會由經驗豐富且具多方面知識及專長之領導者所組成。董事會及管理層的任務是提升公司長遠的價值及健全以保障股東及利害關係者的利益。董事會也提供策略性管理協助及確保公司採用及實行所規劃的程序以達到高標準的誠信、廉正與道德價值。

公司通過行使嚴厲的生意規章及工作原則,以彰顯管理層對公司經營文化及市場信用的嚴格要求。

拿督彭士豪
首席執行總裁

拿督彭士豪,42歲,擁有逾15年的農業相關業務經驗。他致力於研發農業生物技術的領域。他持有由台灣中華科技大學及俄亥俄大學的電機工程學學士學位,及夏威夷檀香山大學的工商管理碩士學位。同时也在马来西亚农业大学进修生物降解博士学位。

彭聖青
全宇工業有限公司 董事長

彭聖青,81歲,在馬來西亞、台灣和中國的各種商業上擁有豐富的經驗。從1964年起,他涉足的業務包括木材和生物化肥產品。 1999年他在柔佛州的巴西古當設立了生物化肥廠。運用有益微生物群(EM).再生農業廢棄物與化學相結合的生化科技,從事生化肥料的生產研發。

林垂峰
营运总经理

林垂峰拥有超过30年的资历,服务企业领域包含糕饼、冷冻海鲜、工业工程及海事与岸外工程。除了马来西亚,他也曾经在新西兰、印尼和新加坡服务并从中获取不少工作经验。Joseph毕业于坎特伯雷大学商业会计系,目前也是新加坡特许会计师协会(ISCA)成员。

妍蒂
行销总经理

妍蒂是法人和区域行销部总经理,负责开发官联及法人相关商务和市场开拓,管辖区域为马来西亚及印尼。妍蒂以银行家作为其职业生涯的开端,从事15年所累积的领导经验包括管理、营运、业务发展、销售及行销。

石景薇
財務長

石景薇是财务部的总经理,具有一般财务和成本会计的专业。她在公司负责处理全方位的帐户,财务和信贷等多方面的工作。她于2005年11月加入全宇。加入全宇之前,她在财务、采购和业务领导方面有超过15年的相关经验。

黎燦偉
全宇工業有限公司 生產部總經理

黎燦偉于2015年被公司被任命为总经理(生产部)。他在制造业和供应链管理,酒店和度假村管理方面有丰富的经验。在加入公司之前,他曾经在Tanjong Puteri Golf Resort Berhad担任资讯信息部经理。他拥有制造业和生产管理硕士学位,工商管理学士学位,博尔顿大学会计高级文凭,以及国际计算机研究高级文凭。

Management Team

Management Team

ALL COSMOS' Board of Directors consists of highly-experienced leaders with diverse technological knowledge and expertise. The mission of ALLCOSMOS' Board of Directors and its management is to promote the long-term value and health of the company in the interests of our shareholders and its stakeholders. The board provides strategic management guidance and also ensures that the company adopts and implements procedures designed to promote the highest standards of honesty, integrity and ethics.

By adopting a strict business charter and operating principles, including the Employees’ Code of Conduct, it reflects the seriousness of the management in reinforcing the company’s operating culture and credibility in the marketplace.

Dato' Tony Peng
Chief Executive Officer

Dato' Tony Peng, has more than 18 years of experience in the agriculture-related business. He spent substantial time on R&D in the area of agricultural biotechnology. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Electrical Engineering from the China University of Science and Technology, and an MBA Degree from the University of Honolulu, Hawaii, USA. He is also pursuing a PhD in Bio-Composting Technology in University of Putra Malaysia (UPM).

Peng Sheng Ching
Chairman of ACI

Peng Sheng Ching, age 81, possesses vast experience in various business interests in Malaysia, Taiwan and China. In 1964, he ventured into businesses encompassing products such as wood chips and bio-chemical fertilizers. He was instrumental in the setting-up of the Group’s bio-chemical fertilizer production plant in Pasir Gudang. In 1999, he initiated the usage of effective microorganisms ( EM ) cultures along with recycled agriculture waste products..

Joseph Ling
Group General Manager

Joseph Ling, has more than 30 years of working experiences in various industries from confectionery, frozen seafood, engineering and marine and offshore companies. He has gained valuable experiences working in many countries like New Zealand, Indonesia and Singapore besides Malaysia. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree Major in Accounting from the University of Canterbury. He is currently a Member of Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountant.

 
Siti Junamiyanti binti Jumah
General Manager (Corp. & Regional Sales)

Siti Junamiyanti is General Manager for Corporate and Regional Sales Division. She is in control of developing a market and business for Government Linked Company and Corporate account in Malaysia and Indonesia. Siti Junamiyanti who embarked her career as a banker has more than 15 years diverse leadership experience in management, operations, business development and sales and marketing.

Janice Cheow
General Manager (Finance)

Janice Cheow is a General Manager of Finance Division with specialization in general and cost accounting. In her role, Janice is responsible in handling full spectrum of accounts, finance and credit functions and well-versed in all accounting/financial functions of the company. She joined All Cosmos in November 2005. Prior to joining ALL COSMOS, Janice developed a varied leadership and technical skillset from over 15 years of experience in finance, procurement and business leadership roles.

Lai Chan Wai
General Manager (Manufacturing Div)

Lai Chan Wai was appointed as General Manager (Manufacturing Division) of the company in 2015. He has extensive experience in manufacturing operations and supply chain management, hotel and resort management. Prior to joining the company, he held IT Manager position with Tanjong Puteri Golf Resort Berhad. He holds a Master in Manufacturing and Production Management, Degree in Business Administration, University of Bolton, Advanced Diploma in Accounting, and International Higher Diploma in Computer Studies.