產品

產品

產品可持續發展的實踐

我們努力通過經驗、專業知識和商業道德,來贏得廣大客戶的信心。我們與農民、合作社、廠方、出口商、公司、企業、非政府組織和公共機構緊密合作,以推廣可持續性的生產方式。

可持續發展的關係

持續性關係通常是相互呼應的。我們致力於發展可以與農民及供應商互惠互利的關係。通過彼此的合作,我們獲得持續性的利潤並為大家的生計帶來好處。

可持續的價格

我們致力於為客戶提供價格合理的高品質產品。我們的目標是達到更好的成本與收益比例,使農民能夠獲得更高的收入。我們堅信我們的高品質產品有助降低他們的生產成本。

投資於社區原料

持續與不間斷的生產需求和持續的供應來源,是我們與原料供應商建立良好的業務關係的目標。我們參與各種長期、可信賴提供安全性原料供應的公會,以確保我們的產量不會受到影響。

尋求持續的改進

作為一個負責任的製造商,我們了解本身在行業裡所扮演的角色,以及我們在長期的可持續性、糧食供應以至經濟發展上要做出努力。我們將不斷努力提升我們的科技和操作方法,使我們不但可生產出高品質的產品,而且還在農業發展與社會(貧困、飢餓、疾病、天災)和環境需求(污染、全球暖化)的綜合上扮演一個有意義的角色。

採購原料的責任

原料在我們許多產品上扮演重要的角色。全宇生技控股有限公司進行可持續生產,以及重視與同樣有實行道德、透明及可持續價值的公司的商業關係。

品質保證和產品回收

ACBT進行嚴格的品質監控,以及嚴格檢查產品製造過程。這些都是具有廣泛基礎的程序,包括了在製造上的原料選擇與檢驗。為了確保我們生產品質的穩定,我們成立了一個內部的產品質量保證、審核及操作小組,提供額外的生產監控標準。

這些控制、每週評估和嚴格的監控程序,使我們生產出符合政府標準的高品質產品。非常感謝以上種種的實施程序,在本公司的歷史上是沒出現過產品回收的事件。

供應商的多元化

我們支持供應商的多元化,原因是希望可以提供更多的機會給擁有我們需要的原料及服務的貿易公司及商業人士。這樣有助於我們通過良性競爭來降低成本。然而,我們選擇供應商的基本出於他們的優勢、產品品質、專業知識和輔助服務。

Products

Products

Product Sustainability Practices

We endeavor to gain the confidence of our customers through our experience, expertise and ethical business practices. We also work with farmers, cooperatives, millers and exporters, corporations and companies, non-governmental organizations (NGOs) and public agencies to promote sustainable production practices.

Sustainable Relationships

Sustained relationships are usually mutual in nature. We are committed to develop our relationship with farmers and suppliers for mutual benefit. By collaborating with one another we reap the benefits of sustainable profits and livelihood for everyone.

Sustainable Prices

We are committed to provide high quality products that are available at reasonable cost. We aim to achieve a better cost-to-yield ratio so that farmers can gain higher income. We are confident that our high quality products are helping to lower production cost because of their efficiency.

Investing in Raw Materials Communities

Sustained and uninterrupted production requires smooth and consistent supply sources. It is our objective to have good business relationship with our raw material suppliers. We enter into various long term, dependable associations that provide security of raw material supply so that our production output will not be compromised.

Seeking Continuous Improvement

As a responsible manufacturer, we understand the role we play in the industry and the effects of our effort on longterm sustainability, food supply and to a larger extend the economy. We will continually seek to improve our technology and methods and operations so that we will not only be able to produce high quality products but also play a meaningful role in integrating agricultural development with social ( poverty, hunger, disease, natural disasters ) and environmental needs ( pollution, global warming ).

Responsible Raw Materials Sourcing

Raw materials play an important role in many of our products. ACBT undertakes sustainable manufacturing practices and treasures trading relations with companies that practise the same ethical, transparent and sustainable values that we subscribe to.

Quality Assurance and Product Recalls

ACBT undertakes stringent quality controls and checks in its manufacturing processes. These are broadbased procedures covering raw materials selection and inspection through to manufacturing. To ensure consistent quality of our production, we even created an in-house Product Incident Team involving QA, Audit, Operations to provide extra monitoring of production standards.

These controls, weekly assessments and strict monitoring procedures have resulted in high quality production output that consistently complies with governmental standards as well. Thanks to these practices, no recall of delivery has so far been effected in the history of the company.

Diversity of Suppliers

We support supplier diversity for the simple reason of providing opportunities to traders and business people who have the materials or services we need. This in turn helps us to reduce cost through healthy competition. However, suppliers are also chosen based on their strength and quality of products, professionalism and backup services.