工作場所

工作場所

提供優良的工作環境

我們感激員工為集團的成就所作出的貢獻,因此我們致力於提供優良的工作環境,以提升員工的生產力及溝通能力以增進員工之健康關係。

透明化

我們鼓勵集團內員工間透明化的分享各自的理念及想法,我們相信通過雙向的溝通能夠營造一個充滿創意及想法的文化。

醫療

我們在乎並關注每一位員工的身體健康,因此我們提供優於業界的醫療保障。

報酬

本公司提供的報酬一切基於員工自身之資格及經營,我們定期進行薪資調查以讓自身成為產業中之標準。作為全球化的組織,這項調查能夠幫助我們適宜的調度員工的薪資以招聘及保留更多有價值的人才。

個人訓練及事業發展

為了吸引及保留人才,我們定期舉辦研討會讓員工參,我們邀請業界專才及公司領導者對員工進行訓練以塑造及發展員工事業。

健康及安全

當我們發現辦公室或生產設施具有潛藏危機時,我們會通過改良生產藍圖、生產過程或工具及原料以杜絕意外的發生。我們高度關注及付出大量勞力以保障員工及客戶免受常見的工廠事故。全宇生技高度重視工作環境中任何隱藏危機的保護措施,及員工對此措施的責任。

僱員政策

我們工作場所的政策積極鼓勵平等的就業機會,並嚴禁歧視不同的國籍、種族、宗教、血統、性別、年齡、殘疾、性取向、婚姻狀況、兵役狀況、性別認同與表達或任何其他州、聯邦、地方和區域的法律。就業機會是根據申請者的經驗、領導素質與能力,並且對企業發展有貢獻。本公司的平均就業最低年齡為18歲,即使它可能會高於或低於某些地區,因為這是本地法律強制的。

社會關懷

我們在做生意上是支持及對社會有貢獻的。我們定期為有需要的非政府組織和基金會提供經濟援助,解決兒童的教育和健康不足的問題。我們也堅決支持有關環境的課題。

客戶的優先權

我們意識到客戶的支持是非常重要的。任何時候我們都對客戶的需求與詢問都給予優先考慮。我們其中一個強項是能夠及時應對客戶的需求與詢問。如有任何疑問,可直接向我們的辦公室、銷售代表、區域批發商或零售商詢問。您還可以透過我們的網站www.allcosmos.com寫出您的意見。

社會政策與政府事務

作為一個守法的企業及負責任的雇主,我們的業務範圍都是在國家的法律框架裡的。我們禁止員工私下代表公司向有關當局或企業收取款項或禮物,以獲取私利。

Workplace

Workplace

Providing A Conducive Working Environment

We appreciate the contribution of our workforce to the success of our organisation. We will strive to provide a conducive working environment, so as to foster better productivity, healthy development of interpersonal relationships and personal growth.

Openess

We encourage the practice of openness in sharing ideas and thoughts among employee in the group. We believe that by encouraging two-way communications, we are able to develop a creative and thinking culture.

Medical

We are concerned about the health and well-being of our employees. Our medical/healthcare benefits rank above what the average industry offers.

Remuneration

Remuneration of employees depend on their qualification and experience. We regularly undertake remuneration surveys to determine industry practices. As a global organisation, these surveys help us to determine the appropriate levels of remuneration that help to recruit as well as retain valuable personnel.

Personnel Training and Career Development

To attract and retain personnel, we regularly conduct job training through seminars. These are done through hired industry professionals and inhouse leaders. Training forms part of a structured career development plan for every employee.

Health and Safety

When we classify prospective menaces of damage in offices and production facilities, we develop and put into practice precise feat campaign to eliminate or tone down those risks through changes in blueprint, manufacturing, paraphernalia or resources. We acquire the equivalent concern and exertion to guard employees and clientele from frequent causes of harm such as recurring anxiety, stimulating or collapse. All Cosmos Bio-Tech accentuate colleague responsiveness of our protection standards and whichever prospective jeopardy in the work environment.

Employment Policies

Our workplace policies aggressively encourage equal employment opportunities, and rigorously prohibit discrimination or harassment on the basis of nationality, race, religion, origin, sex, age, disability, sexual orientation, marital status, veteran status, gender identity and expression, or any other basis, as well as any other basis prohibited by state, federal, local and regional laws. Employment opportunities are based on applicants’ experience, leadership qualities and ability to contribute to the organisation. The existing average minimum age of employment at ACBT is 18, even if it may be higher or lower in
some locality as mandatory by local regulations.

Social Concern

ACBT believes in supporting and contributing to the society where we do business. We regularly contribute financially to needy non-governmental organisations and foundations that address children’s literacy and health deficiency issues. We also strongly support issues that relate to the environment.

Priority To Our Clients

We recognise the support of our clients. Priority is given to their needs and enquiries at all times. Our ability to respond in time to customers is one of our strengths. Enquiries can be directed to our office, our sales representatives, regional wholesalers or retailers. You can also write in your comments through our website at www.allcosmos.com.

Community Policy & Government Affairs

As a law-abiding corporate citizen and responsible employer, we operate within the framework of the country’s laws. ACBT prohibits employees from offering or making payments or gifts on behalf of the company to the authorities or businesses in order to manipulate or gain advantage.