審計委員會 

審計委員會旨在協助董事會履行其監督公司在執行有關會計、稽核、財務報導流程及財務控制上的品質和誠信度。審計委員會審議的事項包括:財務報表、稽核及會計政策與程序、內部控制制度、重大之資產或衍生性商品交易、重大資金貸與背書或保證、募集或發行有價證券、法規遵循、經理人與董事是否有關係人交易及可能之利益衝突、員工申訴報告、舞弊調查報告、公司風險管理、簽證會計師之委任、解任或報酬,以及財務、會計或內部稽核主管之任免等。

根據中華民國法律規定,審計委員會的成員應由全體獨立董事組成。審計委員會符合上述法令規定。審計委員會每年並自我評估其績效及討論未來需特別關注的議題。

審計委員會為履行其職責,依其組織章程規定有權進行任何適當的審核及調查,並且與公司內部稽核人員、簽證會計師及所有員工間皆有直接聯繫之管道。審計委員會也有權聘請及監督律師、會計師或其他顧問,協助其執行職務。

審計委員會至少每季召開一次常會。有關本委員會會議召開情形及每位委員的出席率,請參考本公司各年度年報。

薪酬委員會

薪酬委員會旨在協助董事會執行與評估公司整體薪酬與福利政策,以及董事及經理人之報酬。

根據中華民國法律規定,薪酬委員會成員由董事會任命。依據全宇公司薪酬委員會組織章程,該委員會應至少由三位獨立董事組成。目前,全宇公司薪酬委員會由全體三位獨立董事組成,彭士豪董事長應被邀請列席參加所有會議,但於討論其薪酬時予以迴避。

薪酬委員會依其組織章程規定,有權聘請獨立顧問協助其評估執行長或經理人之薪酬。

薪酬委員會至少每季召開一次常會,有關本委員會會議召開情形及每位委員的出席率,請參考本公司各年度年報。

委員會成員 

姓 名 審計委員會 薪酬委員會
楊永成(獨立董事) V(主席) V
羅子武(獨立董事) V V(主席)
葉忠川(獨立董事) V V

獨立董事提名名單簡介 

姓名

學歷

經歷

羅子武 國立中興大學法研所 維揚法律事務所律師
楊永成 政治大學保險系學士
輔仁大學金融研究所碩士
眾智聯合會計師事務所合夥會計師
台灣省會計師公會理事
葉忠川 國立中興大學植物病理學系學士
國立中興大學植物病理學系碩士
美國伊利諾大學植物病理學系博士
亞洲蔬菜研究發展中心研究員
台灣省農業試驗所研究員
農委會台南區農業改良場副場長

Board of Committees

The Audit Committee

The purpose of the audit committee is to assist the board of directors in fulfilling its quality and integrity in overseeing the company’s implementation of relevant accounting, auditing, financial reporting processes and financial controls. Matters assessed by the Audit Committee include: financial statements, auditing and accounting policies and procedures, internal control systems, significant asset or derivative commodity transactions, significant loans and endorsements or guarantees, raising or issuing securities, compliance with regulations, whether there is a related party transaction between the manager and the director and possible conflicts of interest, employee complaint reports, reports of fraud investigations, corporate risks management, appointment, dismissal or remuneration of Certified Public Accountants, appointments and removals of financial, accounting or internal audit supervisors and etc.

According to the laws of the Republic of China, the members of the audit committee shall be imposed of all independent directors. The audit committee complies with the above-mentioned regulations. The audit committee evaluates its performance annually and discusses issues that require special attention in the future.

In order to perform its duties, the Audit Committee has the right to conduct any appropriate audits and investigations in accordance with its articles of association, and has direct channels of communication with the company’s internal auditors, Certified Public Accountants and all employees. The audit committee also has the power to hire and supervise lawyers, accountants and other consultants to assist them in performing their duties.

The Audit Committee holds regular meetings at least quarterly. Please refer to annual reports of the Company for the meeting of the Committee and the attendance rate of each member.

The Remuneration Committee

The remuneration committee is designed to assist the board of directors in the implementation and evaluation of the Company’s overall remuneration and benefits policies, as well as the remuneration of directors and managers.

According to the laws of the Republic of China, members of the remuneration committee are appointed by the board of directors. According to the Articles of Association of the Company, the committee should consist of at least three independent directors. At present, the remuneration committee of the Company is composed of all three independent directors, and the Chairman of the Board of Directors-Mr Peng Shih Hao should be invited to attend all meetings, but avoid it when discussing his remuneration.

The Remuneration Committee has the right to hire independent consultants to assist them in ssessing the remuneration of the CEO or manager in accordance with its Articles of Association.

Tbe Remuneration Committee holds regular meetings at least once a quarter. Please refer to the annual report of the Company for the meeting of the Committee and the attendance rate of each member.

Committee Members

 

Name The Audit Committee The Remuneration Committee
Yang Yung Cheng (Independent Director) V(Chairman) V
Lo Tzu Wu (Independent Director) V V(Chairman)
Lee Wen Quan (Independent Director) V V

 

Introduction to the nomination list of independent directors

 

Name Education Experience
Lo Tzu Wu National Chung Hsing University of Law Weiyang Law Firm Lawyer
Yang Yung Cheng Bachelor of Insurance, Chengchi University
Master in Finance, Fu Ren University
Certified Public Accountant of MRICPA
Director of the Taiwan Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Lee Wen Quan Department of Plant Pathology, Chung Hsing University

Ph.D. and Education and Professional Qualifications

Director of Libo Agricultural Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Taiwan Organic Agriculture Development Association-Vice Chairman